h1

Arianna: OMG

October 19, 2009

Photo 126I AM SO SICK OF WORK, SO SICK OF WORK, SO SO SO SICK OF WORK! My brain feels like jelly and I have read over thiry-five “scholarly” (aka, dry-written) articles to work on this final paper and I might tumble over and collapse. After finishing the two essays last week, I feel like I should be able to celebrate and revert back to my doing-nothing-but-laying-on- the-beach routine. What the heck!

Jess and I went to the beach today (mental preparation for the agony of paper writing for the rest of the week) and I am one big freckle explosion once again. I also found a really cool orange sweatshirt (see photos above) that smells like a very delicious smelling man. It sat there all morning so before we left I snatched it….. Jess is currently gagging and is appalled that I haven’t washed it, but like I told her, I am going to wash it, it just smells soooo gooooood……

Well, I suppose I better try to get back to work…. ugh…. two more weeks, two more weeks, two more weeks….

Leave a Reply

